[Album] Simi – TBH(To Be Honest) [MP3/ZIP]

Nigerian songstress, Simi premieres her long awaited album project titled “TBH (To Be Honest)” Album.

The highly anticipated album project ‘TBH’ consist of 11 Solid tracks with guest appearances from FaveAdekunle Gold & Deja.

Check Also:  [Music] Simi - Sare

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album Tracklist

1. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Album] Rema - Rave & Roses

5. Easy ft. Deja || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Loyal ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Music] Simi ft. Adekunle Gold - Balance

9. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) ZIP File (22.95mb)


Well It's me you wanna know about 😏..am a Backend Developer enthusiastic blogger and a mad bass guitar player 😊 I don't play with my babies my guitar and my devices 😒.. Well I technically don’t have a phone but I still know my way to the mailbox hit me up if you need anything on jdquean@gmail.com 😉

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.