[Album] Basketmouth – Horoscopes [MP3/ZIP]

Nigerian music mogul and Comedian, Bright Okpocha, popularly known as Basketmouth, has released his sophomore album titled ‘Horoscopes’, a follow up to his debut project, “Yabasi”.


Complete with contributions from legendary wordsmith M.I Abaga, rising star Buju, and Ghanaian contemporary bards, Efya and Kwabena KwabenaHoroscopes finds ways to humanise universal emotions like love, struggle, betrayal and wanderlust while giving life to new mediums of expressions within the musical world that Basketmouth has created.

Check Also:  [Album] Adekunle Gold - Catch Me If You Can


Check on the project below and don’t hesitate to share.


  1. Love $ Life (feat. Simi, M.I Abaga & Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Your Body (feat. Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Listen (feat. Wande Coal)  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Celowi (feat. Perruzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Money (feat. Oxlade & Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Trouble (feat. Blaqbonez & 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The Traveler (feat. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Leave me (feat. Reekado Banks & Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Assembly Of Gods (feat. The Cavemen, Falz, Flavor, Magnito, Ill Bliss & Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Check Also:  [Album] Naira Marley - God's Timing Is The Best

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM MP3: Basketmouth – Horoscopes Zip File


Well It's me you wanna know about 😏..am a Backend Developer enthusiastic blogger and a mad bass guitar player 😊 I don't play with my babies my guitar and my devices 😒.. Well I technically don’t have a phone but I still know my way to the mailbox hit me up if you need anything on jdquean@gmail.com 😉

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.