[Album] Arrdee – Pier Pressure


Brighton Rapper, ArrDee Comes out with his long awaited studio album tagged “Pier Pressure”.

This new mixtape is housed 11 fire tracks and 2 features from Aitch & Lola Young.

Check Also:  [Music] ArrDee ft. Black Sherif - Come & Go (Remix)

Without wasting time, get the songs below and don’t forget to let your friends know what you’ve been listening to.

Check on the project below don’t hesitate to share

Check Also:  [Music] Arrdee - Come and Go

ArrDee – “Pier Pressure” Album Tracklist;

1. Locker
2. War (Ft. Aitch)
3. Oliver Twist
4. Flowers
5. No Biggie
6. Early Hours
7. Late Night Driving
8. Fruitella
9. Come & Go
10. Pandemic
11. Who Woulda Thought Ft Lola Young



Well It's me you wanna know about 😏..am a Backend Developer enthusiastic blogger and a mad bass guitar player 😊 I don't play with my babies my guitar and my devices 😒.. Well I technically don’t have a phone but I still know my way to the mailbox hit me up if you need anything on jdquean@gmail.com 😉

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.